Order by 4pm Monday for Tuesday delivery

Customer notice: We’ve updated our terms and conditions - please view our updated terms here

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

From left to right…

Jackie Rhodes Accounts Administrator accounts@albert-harrison.co.uk
Anne McBurney Stationery Buyer anne.mcburney@albert-harrison.co.uk
Elle Houldsworth Sales Administrator sales@harrisonsdirect.co.uk
Lee Donkin Business Development Manager lee.donkin@albert-harrison.co.uk
Paul Rhodes-Taylor Sales Office Manager paul.rhodes@albert-harrison.co.uk
Jacqui Salisbury Customer Services/Credit Control jacqueline.salisbury@albert-harrison.co.uk
Emma Turner Accounts Administrator accounts@albert-harrison.co.uk
Zoë Parkinson Sales Administrator sales@albert-harrison.co.uk
Paul Sanderson Managing Director paul.sanderson@albert-harrison.co.uk
Joe Elson Head of Buying joe.elson@albert-harrison.co.uk
Nyle March Trainee Buyer nyle.march@albert-harrison.co.uk
Sue Bolton Senior Accounts Administrator accounts@albert-harrison.co.uk
Jonathan Laycock Sales Office Administrator jonathan.laycock@albert-harrison.co.uk
Michael Wilkinson IT Manager michael.wilkinson@albert-harrison.co.uk
Paige Prestage Marketing Executive paige.prestage@albert-harrison.co.uk
Cara McKenna Director/Key Accounts cara.mckenna@albert-harrison.co.uk
Dave Morgan Desktop Publishing david.morgan@albert-harrison.co.uk
Tom Handley Ecommerce Administrator tom.handley@albert-harrison.co.uk
Felicity Brown Accounts accounts@albert-harrison.co.uk
Lee Stuart Warehouse Operations Manager lee.stuart@albert-harrison.co.uk
Dana Roberts Health & Beauty Buyer dana.roberts@albert-harrison.co.uk

To contact any of our Sales Team please call +44 (0) 1254 306840
( Monday - Thursday: 8.45am - 5.00pm, Friday: 8.45am - 3.45pm ).

Accepted Card Payments